You are currently on partypoker242.com. Visit our New Jersey website here to register and play for real money.

Close

partypokerTV

24/7 non-stop poker, featuring all the action from the partypoker MILLIONS tour.

Continue to

Meet Team Online

We’ve gathered together a collection of the world’s most popular and engaging poker streamers on Twitch. Follow the progress of our Team Online members and join the Twitch community!

Home Games

What is a home game?

Each of Our Team Online streamers will host a weekly tournament for their community, with a $25 bounty on their heads. Tournament buy-ins will vary.

Reach a home game final table and you’ll earn a ticket to the weekly Twitch Open!

Here’s the full home game schedule:

Day Home Game Time (GMT) Time (ET)
Mondays "MattStaples" 18:00 13:00
"DWStevie" 13:00 08:00
"Degens" 21:00 16:00
"RSchoonbaert" 23:00 18:00
"BBZ" 14:00 09:00
Tuesdays "HeyMonia" 20:00 15:00
Wednesdays "AllinPAV" 02:00 (Thursday) 21:00
Thursdays "LuiMartins" 23:30 17:30
Fridays "PokerStaples" 20:00 15:00
Saturdays "Courtiebee" 22:00 17:00
Sundays "JeffGrossPoker" 22:15 17:15

Find the games under the Tournament tab in the lobby:

The Twitch Open

The $11 Twitch Open runs every Saturday at 20:00 (GMT)/ 15:00 (ET). Entry is open to all players who follow or watch any of our Twitch streams.

Team Online members will take part, and if you eliminate any of them you’ll win a $25 cash bounty!

That’s not all! Our pros and ambassadors will ooccasionally join the action, carrying additional $25 bounties on their heads.

The Twitch Open will be streamed weekly on our partypokerTV channel with host HeyMonia!

Twitch Open:

  • Every Saturday
  • 20:00 GMT / 15:00 ET
  • $11 buy-in
  • $25 bounties for knocking out Team Online members

Schedule edits:

  • Rschoonbaert 20:00 (GMT) 15:00 ET
  • LuiMartins 22:30 (GMT) 17:30 ET
  • Egption 22:00 (GMT) 17:00ET

Get up to 40% cashback

One time opt-in required. Minimum 25 points per week required. T&Cs apply.

Turn $5 into $1 MILLION!

18+ TCs apply